Student Resources
Teacher Resources
Parent Resources
School Board Personnel
  • Dawn Cleeton
    President
    April 2020

    dcleeton@renick.k12.mo.us

  • Michael Don McKeown
    Vice President
    April 2020

    mmckeown@renick.k12.mo.us

  • Brenda Hubert
    Treasurer
    April 2019

    bhubert@renick.k12.mo.us

  • Tyler Cleeton
    April 2019

    tcleeton@renick.k12.mo.us

  • Josh Taylor
    April 2020

    jtaylor@renick.k12.mo.us

  • John Muehe
    April 2018

    jmuehe@renick.k12.mo.us

  • Bill Trusty
    April 2018

    btrusty@renick.k12.mo.us

  • Andrea McKeown
    Secretary of the Board

    amckeown@renick.k12.mo.us

Board Meeting Agenda
Board Minutes
Board Information